Calendar

Performances for May 2013:

May 2 Kitchen 7:30-10
Kitchen Cafe (Preston)

May 3 Central Market Plano – 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Central Market (Coit and Mapleshade – Plano)

May 3 Two Corks and a Bottle – 8:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Two Corks and a Bottle (Dallas – Uptown)

May 4 Private Party (Nolan)

May 5 Central Market Preston – 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Central Market (Preston and Royal – Dallas)

May 8 Wine Therapist – 7:30 p.m. to ?
The Wine Therapist (East Dallas)

May 10 Angelo’s – 7:30 to 10:30 p.m.
Angelo’s (East Dallas)

May 12 Terilli’s (Mother’s Day) – 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Terilli’s (East Dallas)

May 18 Terilli’s – 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Terilli’s (East Dallas)

May 22 Wine Therapist – 7:30 p.m. to ?
The Wine Therapist (East Dallas)

May 23 Kitchen 7:30-10
Kitchen Cafe (Preston)

May 24 Angelo’s – 7:30 to 10:30 p.m.
Angelo’s (East Dallas)

May 25 Stoney’s Wine Lounge – 7:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Stoney’s Wine Lounge (East Dallas)

May 26 Terilli’s – 11:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Terilli’s (East Dallas)

2013 performances:
[spoiler]

January 4 Into the Glass – 8:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Into the Glass (Grapevine)

January 5 Samar (Saturday)
Samar (Downtown Dallas)

January 6 Terilli’s – 6:30 to 10:30 p.m.
Terilli’s (East Dallas)

January 16 Wine Therapist – 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
The Wine Therapist (East Dallas)

January 19 Private Party (Miller)

January 24 Nora – 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Nora Restaurant (Lower Greenville)

January 25 Soho – 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Soho Food and Jazz (Addison)

January 26 Private Party (Hincapie)

January 30 Wine Therapist – 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
The Wine Therapist (East Dallas)
February 2 Private Concert for Helios Ensemble (Bradfield House)

February 8 Soho – 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
Soho Food and Jazz (Addison)

February 14 Into the Glass (Valentine’s Day) – 8:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Into the Glass (Grapevine)

February 15 Angelo’s – 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Angelo’s (East Dallas)

February 16 Angelo’s – 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Angelo’s (East Dallas)

February 21 Soho 7-11
Soho Food and Jazz (Addison)

February 22 Soho 6:30-8:30
Soho Food and Jazz (Addison)

February 23 Private – Wedding (Huddleston) lukehuddleston@gmail.com

February 27 Wine Therapist – 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
The Wine Therapist (East Dallas)

March 1 Into the Glass – 8:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Into the Glass (Grapevine)

March 2 Music at the Moon – 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Music at the Moon

March 7 Soho – 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Soho Food and Jazz (Addison)

March 8 Angelo’s – 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Angelo’s (East Dallas)

March 9 “Arte Latino” opening at Luminarte Gallery 8:00 to 9:30 p.m.
event runs 7:30 to 10:30 p.m.
Luminarte Gallery

March 13 Wine Therapist – 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
The Wine Therapist (East Dallas)

March 15 Soho (Friday) – 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
Soho Food and Jazz (Addison)

March 16 Angelo’s – 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Angelo’s (East Dallas)

March 21 Soho (Thursday) – 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Soho Food and Jazz (Addison)

March 22 Angelo’s – 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Angelo’s (East Dallas)

March 24 Private Party (Brzezinski)

March 27 Wine Therapist – 7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
The Wine Therapist (East Dallas)

March 28 Stoney’s Wine Lounge Wine Lounge – 7:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Stoney’s Wine Lounge (East Dallas)

April 4th Private – Wedding (Brown)

April 5th Into the Glass – 8:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Into the Glass (Grapevine)

April 6th Private – Wedding (Willingham)

April 7 Terilli’s – 6:30 to 10:30 p.m.
Terilli’s (East Dallas)

April 10 Wine Therapist – 7:30 p.m. to ?
The Wine Therapist (East Dallas)

April 11 Soho – 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Soho Food and Jazz (Addison)

April 14th 2013 Privatte – Wedding (Miller)
April 18th Fort Worth Main Street Arts Festival – 1:00p.m. to 2:30 p.m. with Damon K. Clark
Main Street Arts Festival (Fort Worth)

April 19th Soho – 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Soho Food and Jazz (Addison)

April 21 Terilli’s – 6:30 to 10:30 p.m.
Terilli’s (East Dallas)

April 24 Wine Therapist – 7:30 p.m. to ?
The Wine Therapist (East Dallas)

April 25th Central Market Plano – 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Central Market (Coit and Mapleshade – Plano)
http://www.centralmarket.com/Blog/Posts/April-2013/Central-Market-Presents-Passaporte-Brasil.aspx

April 26th Central Market Plano – 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Central Market (Coit and Mapleshade – Plano)

April 27th Central Market Plano – 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Central Market (Coit and Mapleshade – Plano)

April 27th Hollywood Heights Tour of Homes Exhibition – 4:00 to 6:00 p.m.

April 28 Central Market Dallas – 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Central Market (Preston and Royal – Dallas)
[/spoiler]

2012 performances:
[spoiler]

Saturday, December 1, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, November 30, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, November 23, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Saturday, November 17, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
5:30 to 7:30, Arts Professionals of Texas Reception
Gallery@1300, Dallas

Friday, November 16, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Wednesday, November 14, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
The Wine Therapist, Downtown Dallas

Friday, November 9, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Saturday, November 3, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Monday, October 29, 2012 *OPEN TO PUBLIC*
7:00 to 11:00 p.m.
Terilli’s, Dallas

Saturday, October 27, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, October 26, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Sunday, October 21, 2012 *WEDDING CEREMONY, PRIVATE*
5:00 p.m.
Wildwood Inn, Denton

Saturday, October 20, 2012 *WEDDING CEREMONY, PRIVATE*
2:00 p.m.
Lake Highlands

Friday, October 19, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, October 12, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Wednesday, October 10, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
The Wine Therapist, Downtown Dallas

Friday, October 5, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *

7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Thursday, October 4, 2012 *OPEN TO PUBLIC*
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Into the Glass, Grapevine, TX

Friday, September 28, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Saturday, September 22, 2012 * Griffin/Holbeck Wedding *
5:00 p.m.
The Belladonna Chapel at Adriatica, McKinney

Friday, September 21, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Saturday, September 15, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, September 14, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, September 7, 2012 *OPEN TO PUBLIC*
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Into the Glass, Grapevine, TX

Friday, August 31, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Saturday, August 25, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Saturday, August 18, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Wednesday, August 16, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
The Wine Therapist, Downtown Dallas

Friday, August 10, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *

7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, August 3, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, July 27, 2012 * CONCERT, OPEN TO PUBLIC *
6:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Interfaith Peace Chapel, Dallas

Friday, July 27, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, July 20, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Sunday, July 15, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
12:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Taste of Dallas, Fair Park

Saturday, July 14, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Taste of Dallas, Fair Park

Friday, July 13, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, July 6, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, June 29, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, June 22, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Thursday, June 21 2012 *OPEN TO PUBLIC*
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Into the Glass, Grapevine, TX

Saturday, June 16 2012 * PRIVATE *
5:30 p.m. Wedding
Four Seasons, Irving, TX

Saturday, June 16 2012 * PRIVATE *
5:30 p.m. Wedding
Paradise Cove, Southlake, TX

Friday, June 15, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, June 8, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Friday, April 27, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Thursday, May 24 2012 *OPEN TO PUBLIC*
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Into the Glass, Grapevine, TX

Friday, May 18, 2012 * PRIVATE *
6:00 – 8:00 p.m. ENT Doctors Reception
Hilton Anatole, Dallas, TX

Sunday, April 29, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
12:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Cafe Maya, Oak Cliff, Texas

Saturday, April 28, 2012 * TICKETED *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
The Clazz Act, Sing into Spring, Downtown Dallas

Friday, April 27, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
7:00 to 10:00 p.m. with Duriye la Conguera
Samar, Downtown Dallas

Sunday, April 22, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
12:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Cafe Maya, Oak Cliff, Texas

Saturday, April 21, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
5:00 – 6:00 p.m. Senior Recital
Eberly Hall on the Campus of Texas Woman’s University
(#5 on the attached map) Denton, TX

Wednesday, April 18, 2012 * PRIVATE *
6:15 – 7:00 p.m. Private Concert
The Legacy at Preston Hollow, Dallas Texas

Sunday, April 15, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
12:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Cafe Maya, Oak Cliff, Texas

Saturday, April 14, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
8:00 – 11:00 p.m.
Into the Glass, Grapevine, TX

Tuesday, April 3, 2012 * PRIVATE *
5:30 – 7:00 p.m.Reception
The Beat Lofts, Dallas

Friday, March 30, 2012 *SOLD OUT*
7:30 – 8:30 p.m. Sips and Sounds
The Kessler Theater, Oak Cliff, TX

Thursday, March 22 2012 *OPEN TO PUBLIC*
7:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Into the Glass, Grapevine, TX

Friday, March 16, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Vigne Wine Shop, Denton Texas

Thursday, March 15, 2012 * PRIVATE *
11:00 a.m. Silver Saints Luncheon
Episcopal Church of the Incarnation, Dallas, TX

Sunday, March 11, 2012 * OPEN TO PUBLIC *
12:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Cafe Maya, Oak Cliff, Texas

Saturday, March 10 16 2012 * PRIVATE *
9:00 Meditation Retreat
Episcopal Church of the Incarnation, Dallas, TX

Sunday, March 4, 2012, with The Turtle Creek Chorale *OPEN TO PUBLIC*
8:00 p.m. concert, “From Madonna to Madonna”
Meyerson Symphony Center, Dallas, TX

Sunday, March 4, 2012 *OPEN TO PUBLIC*
9:00 and 11:00 a.m. services
Cathedral of Hope, Dallas, TX

Sunday, February 26, 2012 *OPEN TO PUBLIC*A
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Book Fair in support of The Selwyn School
Barnes and Noble at Golden Triangle, Denton TX

Saturday, February 25, 2012 * PRIVATE *
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Launch Party forArts Professionals of Texas
Dallas, TX at Rafa’s Cafe

Tuesday, February 14, 2012 (VALENTINE’S DAY!)
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM Into the Glass
Grapevine, TX

Friday, February 10, 2012
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Vigne Wine Bar
Denton, TX

Saturday January 28 – 6:00 PM, Sunday January 29 – 10:00 and 11:30 AM
Fellowship Grapevine: Special Music
Grapevine, TX

Friday, January 17, 2012
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Thomas Family Surprise Party
Highland Village, TX

Thursday, January 12, 2012
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Prism Hotels Annual Leadership Gala
Addison, TX

Saturday, April 09, 2011
6:00 PM – Vigne Wine Bar
Denton, TX

Thursday, April 07, 2011
8:00 PM – The Kessler Theater with singer Damon K. Clark
Oak Cliff, TX

Thursday, April 14, 2011
8:00 PM – The Wine Therapist
Dallas, TX

Friday, May 13, 2011
7:00 PM – Crescent Court Hotel
Dallas, TX

Saturday, April 02, 2011
6:00 PM – Vigne Wine Bar
Denton, TX

Friday, April 01, 2011
6:00 PM – Vigne Wine Bar
Denton, TX

Saturday, March 26, 2011, 12:00 PM
Taco Cabana Opening
Weatherford, TX

Thursday, March 24, 2011, 5:30 PM
Private Party
The Colony, TX

Wednesday, March 23, 2011, 6:30PM
Kessler Theater
Oak Cliff, TX

Tuesday, March 22, 2011, 8:00PM
Private Party, Desco Dr
Dallas, TX

Saturday, March 19, 2011, 6:00PM
Private Party, Meadowcreek Blvd
Dallas, TX

Friday, March 18, 2011, 6:00PM
Vigne Wine Bar
Denton, TX

Saturday, March 12, 2011, 8:00PM
Cafe Izmir
Dallas, TX

Friday, March 11, 2011, 8:00PM
Cafe Izmir
Dallas, TX

Thursday, March 10, 2011, 11:30PM
Episcopal Church of the Incarnation
Dallas, TX

Thursday, March 10, 2011, 8:00PM
Wine Therapist
Dallas, TX

Thursday, March 10, 2011, 8:00PM
The Wine Therapist
Dallas, TX

Wednesday, March 09, 2011,
10:00PM Hailey’s with Kristin Fraley
Denton, TX

Saturday, March 05, 2011, 3:00PM
Church of the Immaculate Conception
Montclair, NJ

Friday, February 25, 2011, 12:00PM
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic Church
Arlington, TX

Saturday, February 12, 2011, 1:00PM
Northpark Mall
Dallas, TX

Monday, February 07, 2011, 8:00PM
Wine Therapist
Dallas, TX

[/spoiler]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *